Talleres vs Club Atlético Güemes for the Argentine Cup. Match time, betting odds and where to watch it live

[

Talleres vs Club Atletico Guemes They will meet this Wednesday, March 16 at the Mario Alberto Kempes Stadium for the Argentine Cup. Next, details of the match, how they arrive, betting odds, where to watch it live and their next rivals in the contest.

Workshops vs Club Atlético Güemes live for the Argentine Cup

Talleres comes to the duel after falling 1 to 0 with San Lorenzo. For its part, Club Atlético Güemes arrives after losing 1-0 against San Telmo.

When is the match? Wednesday March 16.
What time is the game? At 18:00 from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match be played? Mario Alberto Kempes Stadium
What television channels will broadcast Talleres vs Atlético Güemes
Colombia: ESPN – STAR+

The most important schedules on the planet for the duel between Talleres vs Atlético Güemes

Los Angeles: 3:00 p.m.
Mexico City: 17:00
Colombia: 18:00
Ecuador: 18:00
Peru: 18:00
miami:18:00
New York: 18:00
Venezuela: 19:00
Paraguay: 20:00
Chile: 20:00
Argentine: 20:00
Brazil: 20:00
Uruguay: 20:00
London: 23:00
Rome: 00:00
Madrid: 00:00
Cairo: 01:00 (March 17)
Tokyo: 08:00 (March 17)
Sydney: 10:00 (March 17)

Bet on the match between Talleres vs Atlético Güemes for the Copa Argentina!

Do not stay without knowing the most important betting odds that are handled for the commitment between Talleres vs Atlético Güemes for the Copa Argentina that will be played on Wednesday, March 16, 2022.

The Clubs de Talleres and Atlético Güemes will face each other at the Mario Alberto Kempes Stadium and the main bookmakers have already established all their odds for the expected match. It is worth mentioning that the profit margin of all sports bets varies constantly depending on the incidents of the match.

Talleres vs Atletico Guemes betting odds

WPlay: 1.7 for Talleres– 3.25 draw – 5.25 for Atlético Güemes
Zamba: 1.66 for Talleres 3.2 draw – 5 for Atlético Güemes

More opportunities to win with WPlay in the duel between Talleres vs Atlético Güemes

If you bet $50,000, this is what you can win with each of the following items:

Win Workshops there is a tie: 56,250
Atlético Güemes wins or there is a tie: 118,750
Win Workshops vs Atletico Gumes 60,000
If the match ends 0-0: 450,000

When is the next Talleres match?

Talleres will face Godoy Cruz on Tuesday, March 22, in the fulfillment of day 7, of the First Division.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 4:30 p.m.
Mexico City: 18:30
Colombia: 19:30
Ecuador: 19:30
Peru: 19:30
Miami: 7:30 p.m.
New York: 7:30 p.m.
Venezuela: 20:30
Paraguay: 21:30
Chile: 21:30
Argentina: 21:30
Brazil: 21:30
Uruguay: 21:30
London: 00:30 (March 23)
Rome: 01:30 (March 23)
Madrid: 01:30 (March 23)
Cairo: 02:30 (March 3)
Tokyo: 09:30 (March 23)
Sydney: 11:30 (March 23)

When is the next match for Atlético Güemes?

Atlético Güemes will face Gimnasia y Esgrima on Saturday, March 19, at the Victor Antonio Stadium, for the First National matchday.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 12:00
Mexico City: 14:00
Colombia: 15:00
Ecuador: 15:00
Peru: 15:00
Miami: 15:00
New York: 3:00 p.m.
Venezuela: 16:00
Paraguay: 17:00
Chile:17:00
Argentina: 17:00
Brazil: 17:00
Uruguay: 17:00
London: 20:00
Rome: 9:00 p.m.
Madrid: 21:00
Cairo: 22:00
Tokyo: 05:00 (March 20)
Sydney: 07:00 (March 20)

Do you want to win by betting on the match and receive a bonus of $50,000 completely free? Just sign up for WPlay here

are you interested live soccer? You can find out everything on our Live Football Facebook page. For more content, news and entertainment, download our Futbolete App from the PlayStore for Android or the AppStore for iOS