Tolima vs Patriotas for the Colombian League. Match time, betting odds and where to watch it live

[

Tolima vs Patriots They will meet this Wednesday, March 16 at the Manuel Murillo Toro Stadium, for matchday 11 of Colombian Professional Soccer. Next, details of the match, how they arrive, betting odds, where to watch it live and their next rivals in the contest.

Tolima vs Patriotas live for the Colombian League

Tolima comes to the duel after beating Cortuluá 3 – 1. For its part, Patriotas arrives after equaling 1 – 1 to La Equidad.

When is the match? Wednesday March 16.
What time is the game? At 16:00 from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match be played? Manuel Murillo Toro Stadium
What television channels will broadcast Tolima Vs Patriotas?
Colombia: Sports WIN WIN SPORTS+

The most important schedules of the planet of the duel between Tolima vs Patriotas

Los Angeles: 1:00 p.m.
Mexico City: 15:00
Colombia: 16:00
Ecuador: 16:00
Peru: 16:00
Miami: 16:00
New York: 4:00 p.m.
Venezuela: 17:00
Paraguay: 18:00
Chile: 18:00
Argentina: 18:00
Brazil: 18:00
Uruguay: 18:00
London: 21:00
Rome: 22:00
Madrid: 22:00
Cairo: 23:00 (March 17)
Tokyo: 06:00 (March 17)
Sydney: 08:00 (March 17)

Bet on the match between Tolima vs Patriotas for the Colombian League!

Do not stay without knowing the most important betting odds that are handled for the commitment between Tolima vs Patriotas for matchday 11 of the Colombian League that will be played on Wednesday, March 16, 2022.

The Tolima and Patriotas Clubs will face each other at the Manuel Murillo Toro Stadium and the main bookmakers have already established all their odds for the expected match. It is worth mentioning that the profit margin of all sports bets varies constantly depending on the incidents of the match.

Tolima vs Patriots betting odds

Zamba: 1.44 for Tolima – 3.96 draw – 9.55 for Patriots
Rival: 1.4 for Tolima – 3.8 tie – 8 for Patriotas
BetPlay: 1.46 for Tolima – 3.95 draw – 9.5 for Patriots

More opportunities to win with WPlay in the duel between Tolima vs Patriotas

If you bet $50,000, this is what you can win with each of the following items:

Tolima wins or there is a tie: 56,250
Win Patriots there is a tie: 118,750
Win Tolima or win Patriots 60,000
If the match ends 0-0: 450,000

When is Tolima’s next match?

Tolima will face Once Caldas on Tuesday, March 22, at the Palo Grande Stadium, in compliance with matchday 12 of the Colombian Professional League.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 3:00 p.m.
Mexico City: 17:00
Colombia: 18:00
Ecuador: 18:00
Peru: 18:00
Miami: 18:00
New York: 18:00
Venezuela: 19:00
Paraguay: 20:00
Chile: 20:00
Argentine: 20:00
Brazil: 20:00
Uruguay: 20:00
London: 23:00
Rome: 00:00 (March 23)
Madrid: 00:00 (March 23)
Cairo: 01:00 (March 23)
Tokyo: 06:00 (March 23)
Sydney: 08:00 (March 23)

When is the next Patriots game?

Patriotas will face América on Tuesday, March 22, at La Independencia Stadium, in compliance with matchday 12 of the Colombian First Division.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 5:05 p.m.
Mexico City: 19:05
Colombia: 20:05
Ecuador: 20:05
Peru: 20:05
Miami: 20:05
New York: 8:05 p.m.
Venezuela: 21:05
Paraguay: 22:05
Chile: 22:05
Argentina: 22:05
Brazil: 22:05
Uruguay: 22:05
London: 01:05 (March 23)
Rome: 02:05 (March 23)
Madrid: 02:05 (March 23)
Cairo: 03:05 (March 23)
Tokyo: 09:05 (March 23)
Sydney: 11:05 (March 23)

Do you want to win by betting on the match and receive a bonus of $50,000 completely free? Just sign up for WPlay here.

are you interested live soccer? You can find out everything on our Live Football Facebook page. For more content, news and entertainment, download our Futbolete App from the PlayStore for Android or the AppStore for iOS