Bayern Munich 7-1 Red Bull Salzburg for the UEFA Champions League: match statistics

Champions League

NOW | Bayern Munich and Red Bull Salzburg meet TODAY, Tuesday 8 March, in the second leg of the UEFA Champions League Round of 16. Learn how to watch LIVE and DIRECT the duel and follow ONLINE MINUTE BY MINUTE in Bolavip.

Bayern vs.  Salzburg for the Champions League (Photos: Getty).
Bayern vs. Salzburg for the Champions League (Photos: Getty).

TODAY | MINUTE BY MINUTE | At the Allianz Arena, Bayern Munich and red bull salzburg they seek to maintain hope in the UEFA Champions League and face each other within the framework of the duel of lap of the round of 16. The game can be seen LIVE and ONLINE from South America (except Brazil and Chile) by ESPN2 and Star+. In addition, it will be issued LIVE for Mexico through Max HBO.

+ Bayern Munich vs. Salzburg: Line-ups for the second leg of the Round of 16

+ Follow LIVE the MINUTE by MINUTE of Bayern Munich vs. Salzburg for the Champions League

+ Bayern Munich vs. Salzburg: What results does each one need to qualify for the quarterfinals?

Bayern Munich vs. Salzburg: how was the first leg of the series?

At the start of the series, the two teams tied 1-1at the Red Bull Arena in Salzburg. In the first instance, Chukwubuike Adamu inaugurated the result in favor of the local, while kingsley eat scored for the visit and decreed the tie. Therefore, the key will be defined in Germany.

+ Racist scandal in Bayern Munich

Bayern Munich vs. Salzburg: how do they get to the Champions League match?

The Bavarians They arrive at the match after drawing 1-1 with Bayer Leverkusen in the German Bundesliga, where they remain the sole leader. The salzburgFor its part, it defeated Altach 4-0 in the Austrian Bundesliga, where it is also at the top.

Confirmed formations of Bayern Munich vs. salzburg

Bayern Munich: Manuel Neuer; Benjamin Pavard, Niklas Sule, Lucas Hernandez; Serge Gnabry, Joshua Kimmich, Jamala Musiala, Kingsley Coman; Thomas Müller, Leroy Sané; Robert Lewandowski. SD: Julian Nagelsmann.

red bull salzburg: Philip Kohn; Rasmus Kristensen, Oumar Solet, Maximilian Wober, Andreas Ulmer; Nicolás Capaldo, Mohamed Camara, Nicolás Seiwald; Brenden Aaronson; Chukwubuike Adamu and Karim Adeyemi. SD: Matthias Jaissle.

Bayern Munich vs. Salzburg: when and where to see the match for the Champions League?

The match Bayern Munich vs Salzburg will take place TODAY, tuesday march 8at the Allianz Arena, for the return leg of the UEFA Champions League round of 16.

Schedule and TV by country:

Argentina: 5:00 p.m. ESPN
Uruguay: 5:00 p.m. ESPN2
Brazil: 5:00 p.m. HBO Max and Space
Chile: 5:00 p.m. fox sports 1
Paraguay: 5:00 p.m. ESPN2
Bolivia: 4:00 p.m. ESPN2
Venezuela: 4:00 p.m. ESPN2
Colombia: 3:00 p.m. ESPN2
Ecuador: 3:00 p.m. ESPN2
Peru: 3:00 p.m. ESPN2
Mexico: 2:00 p.m. Max HBO
United States: 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET per Paramount+ and Galavision
Spain: 9:00 p.m. M+ Champions League UHD, M+ Champions League and LaLiga TV M1

Bayern Munich vs. Salzburg: how to watch the Champions League match ONLINE?

The commitment will be transmitted ONLINEvia transmissionfor South America (except Brazil and Chile) by Star+.

Bayern Munich vs. Salzburg: match data

Stadium: Allianz Arena (Germany)
Referee: Clement Turpin (France)