Draw Quarter Champions 2022 | Schedule and Where to watch it on TV

Everything you need to know about the 2022 Champions Legue Quarterfinal Draw

The draw will take place this friday march 18 at 12:00 CET at UEFA headquarters in Nyon (Switzerland), and define the quarterfinal matchups Champions League 2022.

They are part of the draw The 8 teams that made it through to the UEFA Champions League Quarter-finals. The winners of each group will be seeded.

๐Ÿ”ต Which teams qualified for the Champions League quarterfinals?

  • ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Manchester City
  • ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธLiverpool
  • ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Chelsea
  • ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Real Madrid
  • ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Atletico Madrid
  • ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธVillarreal
  • ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น Benfica
  • ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Bayern Munich

๐Ÿ”ต How does the Champions Quarter draw work?

The draw will fix the crossings of the quarterfinals and semifinalsand a lottery will also be held to determine the local team in the end.

the draws they are openso there are no seedings. What’s more, teams from the same country can play.

๐Ÿ“บ Where is the Champions League draw televised?

Next, we review the schedules and televisions in Spain and Latin America to follow the draw for the Champions League quarters around the world.

๐Ÿ“บ Where to See the Quarter Champions Draw in Spain

  • Movistar Champions League (M50 O114)
  • #Come on (8 and 45)
  • UEFA television broadcast
  • LaLiga TV bar
  • Real Madrid Television
  • TV TARGET

๐Ÿ“บ Channels that televise the Quarter Champions Draw in Latin America

  • United States UEFA streaming uefa.tv, CBS, TUDN Sports
  • Argentina UEFA streaming uefa.tv, ESPN
  • Mexico UEFA streaming uefa.tv, TNT Sports and HBO Max
  • bolivia UEFA streaming uefa.tv,
  • Brazil UEFA streaming uefa.tv
  • Canada UEFA streaming uefa.tv
  • Chile UEFA streaming uefa.tv, ESPN
  • Colombia UEFA streaming uefa.tv, ESPN
  • Costa Rica UEFA Streaming uefa.tv, Directv Sports.
  • Cuba UEFA streaming uefa.tv
  • Ecuador UEFA streaming uefa.tv, ESPN
  • The Savior UEFA Streaming uefa.tv, Directv Sports.
  • Guatemala UEFA Streaming uefa.tv, Directv Sports
  • Honduras UEFA Streaming uefa.tv, Directv Sports
  • Nicaragua UEFA streaming uefa.tv, ESPN
  • Panama UEFA Streaming uefa.tv, TVN, Directv Sports
  • Paraguay UEFA streaming uefa.tv, ESPN
  • Peru UEFA streaming uefa.tv, ESPN
  • Dominican Republic UEFA Streaming uefa.tv, Directv Sports
  • Uruguay UEFA streaming uefa.tv, ESPN
  • Venezuela UEFA streaming uefa.tv, ESPN

โฐ What time is the Champions League Quarter Draw? Schedules for the United States and Latin America

  • 03:00 hs (USA Los Angeles)
  • 04:00 hs (USA Denver)
  • 05:00 hs (Mexico CDMX, Guatemala, Honduras, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, El Salvador,)
  • 06:00 hs (Panama, Colombia, Peru, Ecuador, USA Washington DC, Cuba)
  • 07:00 hs (Venezuela, Bolivia, Dominican Republic,)
  • 08:00 hs (Uruguay, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay)
  • 12:00 hs (Spain and Central Europe UTC+1)

๐Ÿ”ต Are the Champions League quarterfinals played over two legs?

Playoffs are played at double matchwith the seeded team playing the second leg at home.

๐Ÿ”ด When will the Champions League quarter-final matches be played?

The first leg matches of quarterfinals are scheduled for the April 5 and 6, 2022.

The return matches will dispute the April 12 and 13. The meetings will start at 9:00 p.m. (HEC)

๐Ÿ”ด Semifinals

  • First leg: April 26/27 โ€“ Return leg: May 3/4

๐Ÿ† The Champions League Final 2022

Saint Denis Stadium: 05/28/2022

Previous articleWhere is the Champions League Quarter Draw televised? Channels and Schedules
next articleSports Covers Thursday 3/17/2022 | Brand, Ace, Sport, Sports World