Junior vs. La Equidad for the South American Cup. Match time, betting odds and where to watch it live

[

Junior vs. Equity They will meet this Thursday, March 17 at the Roberto Meléndez Metropolitan Stadium for the Copa Sudamericana. Next, details of the match, how they arrive, betting odds, where to watch it live and their next rivals in the contest.

Junior vs La Equidad live for the Copa Sudamericana

Junior arrives at the duel after equaling 0-0 against La Equidad. For its part, La Equidad arrives after equaling 0-0 to Junior.

When is the match? On Thursday March 17.
What time is the game? At 19:30 from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match be played? Roberto Melendez Metropolitan Stadium
What television channels will broadcast Junior vs La Equidad?
Colombia: DIRECTV SPORTS

The most important schedules of the planet of the duel between Junior vs. La Equidad

Los Angeles: 4:30 p.m.
Mexico City: 18:30
Colombia: 19:30
Ecuador: 19:30
Peru: 19:30
Miami: 7:30 p.m.
New York: 7:30 p.m.
Venezuela: 20:30
Paraguay: 21:30
Chile: 21:30
Argentina: 21:30
Brazil: 21:30
Uruguay: 21:30
London: 00:30 (March 18)
Rome: 01:30 (March 18)
Madrid: 01:30 (March 18)
Cairo: 02:30 (March 18)
Tokyo: 09:30 (March 18)
Sydney: 11:30 (March 18)

Bet on the match between Junior vs. La Equidad for the Copa Sudamericana!

Do not stay without knowing the most important betting odds that are handled for the commitment between Junior vs. La Equidad for the South American Cup that will be played on Thursday, March 17, 2022.

The Junior Clubs vs. La Equidad will face each other at the Estadio Metropolitano Roberto Meléndez and the main bookmakers have already established all their odds for the expected match. It is worth mentioning that the profit margin of all sports bets varies constantly depending on the incidents of the match.

Junior vs La Equidad betting odds

WPlay: 1,533 by -Junior – 3.5 tie – 7 by La Equidad
Zamba: 1.54 for – Junior – 3.59 tie – 6.6 for La Equidad
Rivalo: 1.52 for – Junior- 3.6 tie – 6.5 for La Equidad
BetPlay: 1.55 for – Junior- 3.6 tie – 6.75 for La Equidad
More opportunities to win with WPlay in the duel between Junior vs La Equidad

If you bet $50,000, this is what you can win with each of the following items:

Junior wins or there is a tie: 56,250
Equity wins or there is a tie: 118,750
Win Junior or win La Equidad 60,000
If the match ends 0-0: 450,000

When is Junior’s next match?

Junior will face Deportivo Pereira on Sunday, March 20, at the Hernan Ramirez Villegas Stadium, for Matchday 11 of the Colombian Professional League.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 3:10 p.m.
Mexico City: 17:10
Colombia: 18:10
Ecuador: 18:10
Peru: 18:10
Miami:18:10
New York: 18:10
Venezuela: 19:10
Paraguay: 20:10
Chile: 20:10
Argentina: 20:10
Brazil: 20:10
Uruguay: 20:10
London: 23:10
Rome: 00:10 (March 21)
Madrid: 00:10 (March 21)
Cairo: 01:10 (March 21)
Tokyo: 08:00 (March 20)
Sydney: 10:00 (March 20)

When is the next match for La Equidad?

LA Equidad will face Envigado on Sunday, March 20, at the Polideportivo Sur Stadium, for matchday 11 of the Colombian Professional League.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 1:05 p.m.
Mexico City: 15:05
Colombia: 16:05
Ecuador: 16:05
Peru: 16:05
Miami: 16:05
New York: 16:05
Venezuela: 18:05
Paraguay: 18:05
Chile: 18:05
Argentina: 18:05
Brazil: 18:05
Uruguay: 18:05
London: 21:05
Rome: 22:05
Madrid: 22:05
Cairo: 23:05
Tokyo: 06:05 (March 21)
Sydney: 08:05 (March 21

Do you want to win by betting on the match and receive a bonus of $50,000 completely free? Just sign up for WPlay here

are you interested live soccer? You can find out everything on our Live Football Facebook page. For more content, news and entertainment, download our Futbolete App from the PlayStore for Android or the AppStore for iOS