Elche vs Valencia for the Santander League. Match time, betting odds and where to watch it live

[

Elche vs. Valencia They will meet this Saturday, March 19 at the Manuel Martínez Valero Stadium, for the Santander League. Next, details of the match, how they arrive, betting odds, where to watch it live and their next rivals in the contest.

Elche vs Valencia live for the Santander League

Elche comes to the duel after winning 1-0 against Granada. For its part, Valencia arrives after equalizing 0 – 0 against Getafe.

When is the match? On Saturday March 19.
What time is the game? At 10:15 from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match be played? Manuel Martinez Valero Stadium
What TV channels will broadcast Elche vs Valencia
Colombia: DIRECTV SPORTS

The most important schedules of the planet of the duel between Elche vs Valencia

Los Angeles: 07:15
Mexico City: 09:15
Colombia: 10:15
Ecuador: 10:15
Peru: 10:15
Miami: 10:15
New York: 10:15
Venezuela: 11:15
Paraguay: 12:15
Chile: 12:15
Argentina: 12:15
Brazil: 12:15
Uruguay: 02:15
London: 15:15
Rome: 15:15
Madrid: 16:15
Cairo: 17:15
Tokyo: 00:15 (March 20)
Sydney: 02:15 (March 20)

Bet on the match between Elche vs Valencia for the Santander League!

Do not stay without knowing the most important betting odds that are handled for the commitment between Elche vs Valencia for the Santander League that will be played on Saturday, March 19, 2022.

The Elche and Valencia Clubs will face each other at the Manuel Martínez Valero Stadium and the main bookmakers have already established all their odds for the expected match. It is worth mentioning that the profit margin of all sports bets varies constantly depending on the incidents of the match.

Elche vs Valencia betting odds

WPlay: 2.70 for Elche – 3.10 draw – 2.70 for Valencia

More opportunities to win with WPlay in the duel between Elche vs Valencia

If you bet $50,000, this is what you can win with each of the following items:
Elche wins there is a tie: 56,250
Valencia wins or there is a tie: 118,750
Win Elche or Valencia 60,000
If the match ends 0-0: 450,000

When is Elche’s next match?

Elche will face Athletic on Sunday, April 3, at the San Mamés Stadium, in compliance with the Santander League Date.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 04:00
Mexico City: 06:00
Colombia: 07:00
Ecuador: 07:00
Peru: 07:00
Miami: 07:00
New York: 07:00
Venezuela: 08:00
Paraguay: 09:00
Chile: 09:00
Argentina: 09:00
Brazil: 09:00
Uruguay: 09:00
London: 12:00
Rome: 13:00
Madrid: 13:00
Cairo: 14:00
Tokyo: 9:00 p.m.
Sydney: 23:00

When is Valencia’s next match?

Valencia will face Cádiz on Sunday, April 3, at the La Mestalla Valencia Stadium, in compliance with the Santander League matchday.

match schedules
Los Angeles: 08:30
Mexico City: 10:30
Colombia: 11:30
Ecuador: 11:30
Peru: 11:30
Miami: 11:30
New York: 11:30
Venezuela: 12:30
Paraguay: 13:30
Chile: 13:30
Argentina: 13:30
Brazil: 13:30
Uruguay: 13:30
London: 16:30
Rome: 17:30
Madrid: 17:30
Cairo: 18:30 (March 4)
Tokyo: 01:30 (March 4)
Sydney: 03:30 (March 4)

Do you want to win by betting on the match and receive a bonus of $50,000 completely free? Just sign up for WPlay here.

For more content, news and entertainment, download our Futbolete App from the PlayStore for Android or the AppStore for iOS