Atlético de Madrid eliminates Manchester United in the Champions League

Posted at 19:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Tuesday, March 15, 2022

playing



1:53

Posted at 18:53 ET (22:53 GMT) Friday, March 18, 2022

Champions League: the virtues of Real Madrid


1:43

Posted at 17:14 ET (21:14 GMT) Friday, March 18, 2022

Guardiola: it will be difficult against Atlético


0:38

Posted at 17:09 ET (21:09 GMT) Friday, March 18, 2022

Morientes: There is a lot of expectation for this classic


1:15

Posted at 17:36 ET (21:36 GMT) Thursday, March 17, 2022

The Barcelona, ​​in good moment for the classic


2:20

Posted at 16:29 ET (20:29 GMT) Thursday, March 17, 2022

Brittney Griner's arrest extended in Russia


0:49

Posted at 16:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Thursday, March 17, 2022

Major League Baseball: The Big Preseason Moves


1:15

Posted at 15:37 ET (19:37 GMT) Thursday, March 17, 2022

Beautiful reaction of a girl for Nadal's autograph


0:32

Posted at 15:11 ET (19:11 GMT) Thursday, March 17, 2022

Kroos: the classic is defined by details


0:38

Posted at 10:55 ET (14:55 GMT) Thursday, March 17, 2022

Take care of yourself, "Lightning MCQUEEN"Checo Pérez will be on your heels


0:37

Posted at 16:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Wednesday, March 16, 2022

They'll jump and switch planes mid-flight


0:28