Real Madrid 0-0 PSG LIVE for the Champions League

UEFA Champions League

Find out how to watch Lionel Messi’s team live against Real Madrid, for the second leg of the Champions League round of 16.

Real Madrid vs.  PSG for the Champions League (Photos: Getty).
Real Madrid vs. PSG for the Champions League (Photos: Getty).

Real Madrid vs. Paris Saint Germain are measured for a ticket to the quarterfinals and face TODAYWednesday, March 9, in the framework of the duel of lap of the eighths from UEFA Champions League.

The match is played at the Santiago Bernabéu Stadium and can be seen LIVE and ONLINE in South America (except Brazil) for ESPN and Star+.

In addition, the commitment will be transmitted LIVE for Mexico and Brazil through the screen of hbo max.while it can be followed from the United States through the signs of CBS, TUDN and Univision.

+ When, how and where to watch Real Madrid vs. PSG for the UEFA Champions League?

+ Follow Real Madrid vs. PSG LIVE MINUTE BY MINUTE for the Champions League

+ MINUTE by MINUTE of Real Madrid vs. PSG LIVE for the UEFA Champions League

Real Madrid vs. PSG: how was the first leg of the series?

The teams come from facing each other in the match of Eastwith PSG win 1-0 over Real Madrid. For those led by Mauricio Pochettinothe goal was converted by Kylian Mbappe. Lots of uncertainty and expectation. Everything to be defined in Spanish lands.

+ Real Madrid vs PSG: confirmed line-ups for the second leg of the UEFA Champions League round of 16

+ The most anticipated comeback: how did Messi do against Real Madrid and at the Bernabéu?

Real Madrid vs. PSG: how do you get to the Champions League match?

The Meringue up to the match after having defeated Real Sociedad 4-1 for La Liga de España, where he remains as leader alone. The psgFor its part, it disembarks after having lost 1-0 against Nice in France’s Ligue 1, where it continues in first position.

Confirmed formation of Real Madrid vs. PSG

Real Madrid: Courtois; Carvajal, Militao, Nacho, Alaba; Kroos, Valverde, Modric; Asensio, Benzema and Vinicius. SD: Carlos Ancelotti.

Confirmed formation of PSG vs. Real Madrid

psg: Donnarumma; Hakimi, Marquinhos, Kimpembe, Mendes; Pereira, Paredes, Verratti; Messi, Mbappe and Neymar. SD: Mauricio Pochettino.

Real Madrid vs. PSG: when and where to see the match for the Champions League?

The match Real Madrid vs Paris Saint-Germain will take place TODAY, Wednesday March 9at the Santiago Bernabéu Stadium, for the second leg of the Champions League round of 16.

Schedule and TV by country:

Argentina: 5:00 p.m. Star+ and ESPN
Uruguay: 5:00 p.m. Star+ and ESPN
Brazil: 5:00 p.m. HBO Max and TNT
Chile: 5:00 p.m. Star+ and ESPN
Paraguay: 5:00 p.m. Star+ and ESPN
Bolivia: 4:00 p.m. Star+ and ESPN
Venezuela: 4:00 p.m. Star+ and ESPN
Colombia: 3:00 p.m. Star+ and ESPN
Ecuador: 3:00 p.m. Star+ and ESPN
Peru: 3:00 p.m. Star+ and ESPN
Mexico: 2:00 p.m. Max HBO
United States: 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET per CBS, TUDN and Univision
Spain: 9:00 p.m. M+ Champions League UHD, M+ Champions League and LaLiga TV Bar

Real Madrid’s path in the Champions League

  • 1-0 against Inter
  • 1-2 against Sheriff Tiraspol
  • 5-0 against Shakhtar Donetsk
  • 2-1 against Shakhtar Donetsk
  • 3-0 against Sheriff Tiraspol
  • 2-0 against Inter
  • 0-1 against psg

PSG’s path in the Champions League

  • 1-1 vs. witches
  • 2-0 vs Manchester City
  • 3-2 against RB Leipzig
  • 2-2 against RB Leipzig
  • 1-2 against Manchester City
  • 4-1 vs. witches
  • 1-0 vs. Real Madrid