Deportivo Cali vs. Cortuluá for the Colombian League. Match time, betting odds and where to watch it live

[

Deportivo Cali vs Cortulua They will meet this Sunday, March 27 at the Deportivo Cali Stadium, for matchday 13 of Colombian Professional Soccer. Next, details of the match, how they arrive, betting odds, where to watch it live and their next rivals in the contest.

Deportivo Cali vs Cortuluá live for the Colombian League

Deportivo Cali comes to the duel after drawing 3-3 against Atlético Nacional. For its part, Cortuluá arrives after equaling 1-1 to Envigado.

When is the match? On Sunday March 27.
What time is the game? At 15:10 from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match be played? Cali Sports Stadium
What television channels will broadcast Deportivo Cali Vs Cortuluá?
Colombia: Sports WIN WIN SPORTS+

The most important schedules of the planet of the duel between Deportivo Cali vs Cortuluá

Los Angeles: 12:10

Mexico City: 14:10

Colombia: 15:10

Ecuador: 15:10

Peru: 15:10

Miami: 3:10 p.m.

New York: 3:10 p.m.

Venezuela: 16:10

Paraguay: 17:10

Chile: 17:10

Argentina: 17:10

Brazil: 17:10

Uruguay: 17:10

London: 8:10 p.m.

Rome: 21:10

Madrid: 21:00

Cairo: 22:10

Tokyo: 05:10 (March 28)

Sydney: 07:10 (March 28)

Bet on the match between Deportivo Cali vs Cortuluá for the Colombian League!

Do not stay without knowing the most important betting odds that are handled for the commitment between Deportivo Cali vs Cortuluá for matchday 13 of the Colombian League that will be played on Sunday, March 27, 2022.

The Deportivo Cali and Cortuluá Clubs will face each other at the Deportivo Cali Stadium and the main bookmakers have already established all their odds for the expected match. It is worth mentioning that the profit margin of all sports bets varies constantly depending on the incidents of the match.

Deportivo Cali vs Cortulua Betting Odds

WPlay: 1.71 for -Deportivo Cali 3.5 draw – 5.25 for Cortuluá
Zamba: 1.66 for Deportivo Cali – 3.66 tie – 5.43 for Cortuluá
Rivalo: 1.65 for Deportivo Cali – 3.5 tie –5 for Cortuluá
BetPlay: 1.7 for Deportivo Cali – 3.7 draw – 5.4 for Cortuluá

More opportunities to win with WPlay in the duel between Deportivo Cali vs Cortuluá

If you bet $50,000, this is what you can win with each of the following items:

Deportivo Cali wins or there is a tie: 56,250
Cortuluá wins there is a tie: 118,750
Deportivo Cali wins or Cortuluá wins 60,000
If the match ends 0-0: 450,000

When is Deportivo Cali’s next match?

Deportivo Cali will face La Equidad on Friday, April 1, at the Techo Stadium, in compliance with matchday 14 of the Colombian Professional League.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 4:40 p.m.

Mexico City: 18:40

Colombia: 19:40

Ecuador: 19:40

Peru: 19:40

Miami: 7:40 p.m.

New York: 7:40 p.m.

Venezuela: 20:40

Paraguay: 21:40

Chile: 21:40

Argentina: 21:40

Brazil: 21:40

Uruguay: 21:40

London: 00:40 (April 2)

Rome: 01:40 (April 2)

Madrid: 01:40 (April 2)

Cairo: 02:40 (April 2)

Tokyo: 09:40 (April 2)

Sydney: 11:40 (April 2)

When is Cortuluá’s next match?

Cortuluá will face Fortaleza on Wednesday, March 30, at the Doce de Octubre Stadium, in compliance with the Third Round of the Colombia Cup.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 12:30

Mexico City: 14:30

Colombia: 15:30

Ecuador: 15:30

Peru: 15:30

Miami: 3:30 p.m.

New York: 3:30 p.m.

Venezuela: 16:30

Paraguay: 17:30

Chile: 17:30

Argentina: 17:30

Brazil: 17:30

Uruguay: 17:30

London: 8:30 p.m.

Rome: 9:30 p.m.

Madrid: 21:30

Cairo: 22:30

Tokyo: 05:30 (March 31)

Sydney: 07:30 (March 31)

Do you want to win by betting on the match and receive a bonus of $50,000 completely free? Just sign up for WPlay here.

For more content, news and entertainment, download our Futbolete App from the PlayStore for Android or the AppStore for iOS