Deportivo Pasto vs La Equidad for the Colombian League. Match time, betting odds and where to watch it live

[

Deportivo Pasto vs La Equidad They will meet this Monday, March 28 at the Libertad Departmental Stadium, for matchday 13 of Colombian Professional Soccer. Next, details of the match, how they arrive, betting odds, where to watch it live and their next rivals in the contest.

Deportivo Pasto vs La Equidad live for the Colombian League

Deportivo Pasto comes to the duel after drawing 1-1 against Juniors. For its part, La Equidad after winning 2 – 1 against Alianza Petrolera.

When is the match? On Monday, March 28.
What time is the game? At 17:30 from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match be played? Liberty Departmental Stadium
What television channels will broadcast Deportivo Pasto vs La Equidad?
Colombia: Sports WIN+ – Sports WIN

The most important schedules on the planet for the duel between Deportivo Pasto vs. La Equidad

Los Angeles: 2:30 p.m.

Mexico City: 16:30

Colombia: 17:30

Ecuador: 17:30

Peru: 17:30

Miami: 5:30 p.m.

New York: 5:30 p.m.

Venezuela: 18:30

Paraguay: 19:30

Chile: 19:30

Argentina: 19:30

Brazil: 19:30

Uruguay: 19:30

London: 22:30

Rome: 23:30

Madrid: 23:30

Cairo: 00:30 (March 29)

Tokyo: 07:30 (March 29)

Sydney: 09:30 (March 29)

Bet on the match between Deportivo Pasto vs La Equidad for the Colombian League!

Do not stay without knowing the most important betting odds that are handled for the commitment between Deportivo Pasto vs. La Equidad for matchday 13 of the Colombian League that will be played on Monday, March 28, 2022.

The Deportivo Pasto and La Equidad Clubs will face each other at the Libertad Departmental Stadium and the main bookmakers have already established all their odds for the expected match. It is worth mentioning that the profit margin of all sports bets varies constantly depending on the incidents of the match.

Deportivo Pasto vs La Equidad betting odds

WPlay: 2.55 for Deportivo Pasto – 2.9 draw – 3.1 for La Equidad
Zamba: 1.53 for Deportivo Pasto–2.91 draw – 3.11 for La Equidad
Rivalo: 2.45 for Deportivo Pasto – 2.8 draw – 2.9 for La Equidad
BetPlay: 2.5 for Deportivo Pasto – 3 draw – 3.25 for La Equidad

More opportunities to win with WPlay in the duel between Deportivo Pasto vs La Equidad

If you bet $50,000, this is what you can win with each of the following items:

Deportivo Pasto wins or there is a tie: 56,250
Equity wins or there is a tie: 118,750
Win Deportivo Pasto or win La Equidad 60,000
If the match ends 0-0: 450,000

When is Deportivo Pasto’s next match?

Deportivo Pasto will face Santa Fe on Thursday, March 31, at the La Libertad stadium, in compliance with the third round of La Copa Colombia.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 5:00 p.m.

Mexico City: 19:00

Colombia: 20:00

Ecuador: 20:00

Peru: 20:00

Miami: 8:00 p.m.

New York: 8:00 p.m.

Venezuela: 21:00

Paraguay: 22:00

Chile: 22:00

Argentina: 22:00

Brazil: 22:00

Uruguay: 22:00

London: 01:00 (April 1)

Rome: 02:00 (April 1)

Madrid: 02:00 (April 1)

Cairo: 03:00 (April 1)

Tokyo: 10:00 (April 1)

Sydney: 12:00 (April 1)

When is the next match for La Equidad?

La Equidad will face Deportivo Cali on Friday, April 1, at the Techo Stadium, in compliance with matchday 14 of the Colombian League.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 4:40 p.m.

Mexico City: 18:40

Colombia: 19:40

Ecuador: 19:40

Peru: 19:40

Miami: 7:40 p.m.

New York: 7:40 p.m.

Venezuela: 20:40

Paraguay: 21:40

Chile: 21:40

Argentina: 21:40

Brazil: 21:40

Uruguay: 21:40

London: 00:40 (April 2)

Rome: 01:40 (April 2)

Madrid: 01:40 (April 2)

Cairo: 02:40 (April 2)

Tokyo: 09:00 (April 2)

Sydney: 11:00 (April 2)

Do you want to win by betting on the match and receive a bonus of $50,000 completely free? Just sign up for WPlay here.

For more content, news and entertainment, download our Futbolete App from the PlayStore for Android or the AppStore for iOS