Las Palmas Vs Leganés for the SmartBank League. Match time, betting odds and where to watch it live

[

Las Palmas vs Leganes They will be measured this Monday, March 28 at the Gran Canaria Stadium, by the SmartBank League. Next, details of the match, how they arrive, betting odds, where to watch it live and their next rivals in the contest.

Las Palmas vs Leganés live by the SmartBank League

Las Palmas comes to the duel after winning 1 – 0 against Valladolid. For its part, Leganés arrives after drawing 1-1 against Sporting Gijón.

When is the match? On Monday, March 28.
What time is the game? At 14:00 from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match be played? Gran Canaria Stadium
What television channels will broadcast Las Palmas vs Leganés
Colombia: DIRECTV SPORTS

The most important schedules on the planet for the duel between Las Palmas vs Leganés

Los Angeles: 11:00

Mexico City: 13:00

Colombia: 14:00

Ecuador: 14:00

Peru: 14:00

Miami: 2:00 p.m.

New York: 2:00 p.m.

Venezuela: 15:00

Paraguay: 16:00

Chile: 16:00

Argentina: 16:00

Brazil: 16:00

Uruguay: 16:00

London: 19:00

Rome: 8:00 p.m.

Madrid: 20:00

Cairo: 21:00

Tokyo: 04:00 (March 29)

Sydney: 06:00 (March 29)

Bet on the match between Las Palmas vs Leganés for the SmartBank League!

Do not stay without knowing the most important betting odds that are handled for the commitment between Las Palmas vs Leganés for the SmartBank League that will be played on Monday, March 28, 2022.

The Clubs of Las Palmas and Leganés will face each other at the Gran Canaria Stadium and the main bookmakers have already established all their odds for the expected match. It is worth mentioning that the profit margin of all sports bets varies constantly depending on the incidents of the match.

WPlay: 1.95 for Las Palmas – 3.2 draw – 4 for Leganés
Zamba: 1.93 for Las Palmas – 3.1 draw – 3.85 for Leganés
BetPlay: 1.93 for Ibiza – 3.15 draw – 4 for Leganés

More opportunities to win with WPlay in the duel between Las Palmas vs Leganés

If you bet $50,000, this is what you can win with each of the following items:

Las Palmas wins there is a tie: 56,250
Leganés wins or there is a tie: 118,750
Win Las Palmas or win Leganés 60,000
If the match ends 0-0: 450,000

When is the next Las Palmas match?

Las Palmas will face Ponferradina on Sunday, April 3, at the El Toralín Municipal Stadium, for the Second Division.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 06:00

Mexico City: 08:00

Colombia: 09:00

Ecuador: 09:00

Peru: 09:00

Miami: 09:00

New York: 09:00

Venezuela: 10:00

Paraguay: 11:00

Chile: 11:00

Argentina: 11:00

Brazil: 11:00

Uruguay: 11:00

London: 14:00

Rome: 15:00

Madrid: 15:00

Cairo: 16:00

Tokyo: 23:00

Sydney: 01:00 (April 4)

When is the next Leganés match?

Leganés will face Fuenlabrada on Monday, April 4, at the Butarque Municipal Stadium.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 11:00

Mexico City: 13:00

Colombia: 14:00

Ecuador: 14:00

Peru: 14:00

Miami: 2:00 p.m.

New York: 2:00 p.m.

Venezuela: 15:00

Paraguay: 16:00

Chile: 16:00

Argentina: 16:00

Brazil: 16:00

Uruguay: 16:00

London: 19:00

Rome: 8:00 p.m.

Madrid: 20:00

Cairo: 21:00

Tokyo: 04:00 (February 11)

Sydney: 06:00 (February 11)

Do you want to win by betting on the match and receive a bonus of $50,000 completely free? Just sign up for WPlay here.

For more content, news and entertainment, download our Futbolete App from the PlayStore for Android or the AppStore for iOS