La Equidad vs Deportivo Cali for the Colombian League. Match time, betting odds and where to watch it live

[

La Equidad vs Deportivo Cali They will meet this Friday, April 1 at the Estadio Metropolitano de Techo, for matchday 14 of Colombian Professional Soccer. Next, details of the match, how they arrive, betting odds, where to watch it live and their next rivals in the contest.

La Equidad vs Deportivo Cali live for the Colombian League

La Equidad comes to the duel after equaling Deportivo Pasto 1-1. For its part, Deportivo Cali arrives after winning 2 – 1 against Cortuluá.

When is the match? On Friday April 1.
What time is the game? At 19:40 from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match be played? Roof Metropolitan Stadium
What television channels will broadcast La Equidad Vs Deportivo Cali?
Colombia: Sports WIN WIN SPORTS+

The most important schedules of the planet of the duel between La Equidad vs Deportivo Cali

Los Angeles: 5:40 p.m.
Mexico City: 18:40
Colombia: 19:40
Ecuador: 19:40
Peru: 19:40
Miami: 8:40 p.m.
New York: 8:40 p.m.
Venezuela: 20:40
Paraguay: 21:40
Chile: 21:40
Argentina: 21:40
Brazil: 21:40
Uruguay: 21:40
London: 01:40 (April 2)
Rome: 02:40 (April 2)
Madrid: 02:40 (April 2)
Cairo: 02:40 (April 2)
Tokyo: 09:40 (April 2)
Sydney: 11:40 (April 2)

Bet on the match between La Equidad vs Deportivo Cali for the Colombian League!

Do not stay without knowing the most important betting odds that are handled for the commitment between La Equidad vs Deportivo Cali for matchday 14 of the Colombian League that will be played on Friday, April 1, 2022.

The Clubs of La Equidad and Deportivo Cali will face each other at the Estadio Metropolitano de Techo and the main bookmakers have already established all their odds for the expected match. It is worth mentioning that the profit margin of all sports bets varies constantly depending on the incidents of the match.

La Equidad vs Deportivo Cali Betting Odds

WPlay: 2.45 for -La Equidad – 3 draw – 3.10 for Deportivo Cali

More opportunities to win with WPlay in the duel between La Equidad vs Deportivo Cali

If you bet $50,000, this is what you can win with each of the following items:
Equity wins or there is a tie: 56,250
Deportivo Cali wins there is a tie: 118,750
Win La Equidad or win Deportivo Cali 60,000
If the match ends 0-0: 450,000

When is the next match for La Equidad?

La Equidad will face Millonarios on Friday, April 8, at the El Campín Stadium, in compliance with matchday 15 of the Colombian Professional League.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 6:00 p.m.
Mexico City: 19:00
Colombia: 20:00
Ecuador: 20:00
Peru: 20:00
Miami: 9:00 p.m.
New York: 9:00 p.m.
Venezuela: 21:00
Paraguay: 22:00
Chile: 22:00
Argentina: 22:00
Brazil: 22:00
Uruguay: 22:00
London: 02:00 (April 9)
Rome: 03:00 (April 9)
Madrid: 03:00 (April 9)
Cairo: 03:00 (April 9)

When is Deportivo Cali’s next match?

Deportivo Cali will face Boca Juniors on Tuesday, April 5, at the Deportivo Cali Stadium, in compliance with day 1 of the Copa Libertadores.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 5:30 p.m.
Mexico City: 18:30
Colombia: 19:30
Ecuador: 19:30
Peru: 19:30
Miami: 8:30 p.m.
New York: 8:30 p.m.
Venezuela: 20:30
Paraguay: 21:30
Chile: 21:30
Argentina: 21:30
Brazil: 21:30
Uruguay: 21:30
London: 01:30 (April 6)
Rome: 02:30 (April 6)
Madrid: 02:30 (April 6)
Cairo: 02:30 (April 6)
Tokyo: 09:30 (April 6)
Sydney: 11:30 (April 6)

Do you want to win by betting on the match and receive a bonus of $50,000 completely free? Just sign up for WPlay here.

For more content, news and entertainment, download our Futbolete App from the PlayStore for Android or the AppStore for iOS