Manchester United vs Leicester for the Premier League. Match time, betting odds and where to watch it live

Manchester United v Leicester They will meet this Saturday, April 2 at Old Trafford for matchday 31 of the Premier League. Next, details of the match, how they arrive, betting odds, where to watch it live and their next rivals in the contest.

Manchester Utd vs Leicester live in the Premier League

Manchester Utd comes to the duel after losing 1-0 to Atlético Madrid. For its part, Leicester arrives after beating Brentford 2-1.

When is the match? On Saturday April 2.
What time is the game? At 11:30 from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match be played? Old Trafford
Which TV channels will broadcast Manchester Utd vs Leicester?
Colombia: STAR +

The most important schedules on the planet for the duel between Manchester Utd vs Leicester

Los Angeles: 09:30
Mexico City: 10:30
Colombia: 11:30
Ecuador: 11:30
Peru: 11:30
Miami: 12:30
New York: 12:30
Venezuela: 12:30
Paraguay: 13:30
Chile: 13:30
Argentina: 13:30
Brazil: 13:30
Uruguay: 13:30
London: 17:30
Rome: 18:30
Madrid: 18:30
Cairo: 18:30
Tokyo: 01:30 (April 3)
Sydney: 03:30 (April 3)

Bet on the match between Manchester Utd vs Leicester for the Premier League!

Do not stay without knowing the most important betting odds that are handled for the commitment between Manchester Utd vs Leicester for the Premier League that will be played on Saturday, April 2, 2022.

The Manchester and Leicester Clubs will face each other at Old Trafford and the main bookmakers have already established all their odds for the expected match. It is worth mentioning that the profit margin of all sports bets varies constantly depending on the incidents of the match.

Manchester United vs Leicester betting odds

WPlay: 1.55 for Manchester Utd – 4.65 draw – 5.00 for Leicester

More opportunities to win with WPlay in the duel between Manchester Utd vs Leicester

If you bet $50,000, this is what you can win with each of the following items:

Manchester Utd win or tie: 56,250
Leicester win or tie: 118,750
Ghana Manchester United reject Leicester 60,000
If the match ends 0-0: 450,000

When is Manchester Utd’s next game?

Manchester Utd will face Everton on Saturday, April 9, at Goodison Park, for the Premier League matchday.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 04:30
Mexico City: 05:30
Colombia: 06:30
Ecuador: 06:30
Peru: 06:30
Miami: 07:30
New York: 07:30
Venezuela: 07:30
Paraguay: 08:30
Chile: 08:30
Argentina: 08:30
Brazil: 08:30
Uruguay: 08:30
London: 12:30
Rome: 13:30
Madrid: 13:30
Cairo: 13:30
Tokyo: 8:30 p.m.
Sydney: 22:30

When is Leicester’s next game?

Leicester will face PSV on Thursday, April 7, at the King Power Stadium, for the quarterfinals of the Europa League.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 12:00
Mexico City: 13:00
Colombia: 14:00
Ecuador: 14:00
Peru: 14:00
Miami: 15:00
New York: 3:00 p.m.
Venezuela: 15:00
Paraguay: 16:00
Chile: 16:00
Argentina: 16:00
Brazil: 16:00
Uruguay: 16:00
London: 20:00
Rome: 9:00 p.m.
Madrid: 21:00
Cairo: 21:00
Tokyo: 04:00 (April 8)
Sydney: 06:00 (April 8)

Do you want to win by betting on the match and receive a bonus of $50,000 completely free? Just sign up for WPlay here.

For more content, news and entertainment, download our Futbolete App from the PlayStore for Android or the AppStore for iOS