León vs Querétaro for the Mexican League. Match time, betting odds and where to watch it live

[

Leon vs Queretaro They will meet this Sunday, April 3, at the León Stadium, for matchday 12 of the Mexican League. Next, details of the match, how they arrive, betting odds, where to watch it live and their next rivals in the contest.

León vs Querétaro live for the Mexican League

León comes to the duel after beating Mazatlán 2-1. For its part, Querétaro arrives after winning 2-1 against San Luis.

When is the match? On Sunday April 3.
What time is the game? At 17:00 from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match be played? Leon Stadium
What television channels will broadcast León vs Querétaro
Colombia: STAR+

The most important schedules of the planet of the duel between León vs Querétaro

Los Angeles: 3:00 p.m.
Mexico City: 16:00
Colombia: 17:00
Ecuador: 17:00
Peru: 17:00
Miami: 18:00
New York: 18:00
Venezuela: 18:00
Paraguay: 19:00
Chile: 19:00
Argentina: 19:00
Brazil: 19:00
Uruguay: 19:00
London: 23:00
Rome: 00:00
Madrid: 00:00
Cairo: 00:00 (April 4)
Tokyo: 07:00 (April 4)
Sydney: 09:00 (April 4)

Bet on the match between León vs Querétaro for the Mexican League!

Do not stay without knowing the most important betting odds that are handled for the commitment between León vs Querétaro for the Mexican League that will be played on Sunday, April 3, 2022.

The Clubes Léon vs Querétaro will face each other at the León Stadium and the main bookmakers have already established all their odds for the expected match. It is worth mentioning that the profit margin of all sports bets varies constantly depending on the incidents of the match.

Leon vs Queretaro betting odds

Rivalo: 1.9 for – León 3.1 draw – 3.9 for Querétaro

More opportunities to win with WPlay in the duel between León vs Querétaro

If you bet $50,000, this is what you can win with each of the following items:

Léon wins or there is a tie: 56,250
Querétaro wins or there is a tie: 118,750
Leon wins or Querétaro wins 60,000
If the match ends 0-0: 450,000

When is the next Leon game?

León will face San Luis on Saturday, April 9, at the Alfonso Lastras Stadium, for matchday 13 of the Liga MX.

Match times:

Los Angeles: 3:00 p.m.
Mexico City: 16:00
Colombia: 17:00
Ecuador: 17:00
Peru: 17:00
Miami: 18:00
New York: 18:00
Venezuela: 18:00
Paraguay: 19:00
Chile: 19:00
Argentina: 19:00
Brazil: 19:00
Uruguay: 19:00
London: 23:00
Rome: 00:00
Madrid: 00:00
Cairo: 00:00 (April 10)
Tokyo: 07:00 (April 10)
Sydney: 09:00 (April 10)

When is Querétaro’s next match?

Querétaro will face Tigres on Sunday, April 10, at the Corregidora Stadium, for matchday 13 of Liga MX.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 5:00 p.m.
Mexico City: 18:00
Colombia: 19:00
Ecuador: 19:00
Peru: 19:00
Miami: 8:00 p.m.
New York: 8:00 p.m.
Venezuela: 20:00
Paraguay: 21:00
Chile: 21:00
Argentina: 21:00
Brazil: 21:00
Uruguay: 21:00
London: 01:00 (April 11)
Rome: 02:00 (April 11)
Madrid: 02:00 (April 11)
Cairo: 02:00 (April 11)
Tokyo: 09:00 (April 11)
Sydney: 11:00 (April 11)

Do you want to win by betting on the match and receive a bonus of $50,000 completely free? Just sign up for WPlay here.

For more content, news and entertainment, download our Futbolete App from the PlayStore for Android or the AppStore for iOS