Tottenham vs Newcastle for the Premier League. Match time, betting odds and where to watch it live

[

Tottenham-Newcastle They will meet this Sunday, April 3 at the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, for matchday 31 of the Premier League. Next, details of the match, how they arrive, betting odds, where to watch it live and their next rivals in the contest.

Tottenham vs Newcastle live in the Premier League

Tottenham comes to the duel after winning 3-1 against West Ham. For its part, Newcastle arrives after falling 1-0 to Everton.

When is the match? On Sunday April 3.
What time is the game? At 10:30 from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match be played? Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
What TV channels will broadcast Tottenham vs Newcastle
Colombia: STAR +

The most important schedules on the planet of the duel between Tottenham vs Newcastle

Los Angeles: 08:30
Mexico City: 09:30
Colombia: 10:30
Ecuador: 10:30
Peru: 10:30
Miami: 11:30
New York: 11:30
Venezuela: 11:30
Paraguay: 12:30
Chile: 12:30
Argentina: 12:30
Brazil: 12:30
Uruguay: 12:30
London: 16:30
Rome: 17:30
Madrid: 17:30
Cairo: 17:30
Tokyo: 00:30 (April 4)
Sydney: 02:30 (April 4)

Bet on the match between Tottenham vs Newcastle for the Premier League!

Do not stay without knowing the most important betting odds that are handled for the commitment between Tottenham vs. Newcastle for the Premier League that will be played on Sunday, April 3, 2022.

The Tottenham and Newcastle Clubs will face each other at the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium and the main bookmakers have already established all their odds for the expected match. It is worth mentioning that the profit margin of all sports bets varies constantly depending on the incidents of the match.

Tottenham vs Newcastle betting odds

WPlay: 1.54 from Tottenham 4 draw – 6 from Newcastle
Zamba: 1.54 for Tottenham – 4.3 draw – 6.25 for Newcastle
Rival: 1.5 for Tottenham 4.2 draw -5.7 for Newcastle
BetPlay: 1.53 for Tottenham – 4.4 draw – 7 for Newcastle

More opportunities to win with WPlay in the duel between Tottenham vs Newcastle

If you bet $50,000, this is what you can win with each of the following items:

Ghana Tottenham or tie hay: 56,250
Win Newcastle or draw: 118,750
Tottenham Ghana or Newcastle Ghana 60,000
If the match ends 0-0: 450,000

When is Tottenham’s next game?

Tottenham will face Aston Villa on Saturday, April 9, at the Villa Park Stadium, for the Premier League.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 09:30
Mexico City: 10:30
Colombia: 11:30
Ecuador: 11:30
Peru: 11:30
Miami: 12:30
New York: 12:30
Venezuela: 12:30
Paraguay: 13:30
Chile: 13:30
Argentina: 13:30
Brazil: 13:30
Uruguay: 13:30
London: 17:30
Rome: 18:30
Madrid: 18:30
Cairo: 18:30
Tokyo: 01:30 (April 10)
Sydney: 03:30 (April 10)

When is Newcastle’s next game?

Newcastle will face Wolves on Friday, April 8, at James Park Stadium, for the Premier League.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 12:00
Mexico City: 13:00
Colombia: 14:00
Ecuador: 14:00
Peru: 14:00
Miami: 15:00
New York: 3:00 p.m.
Venezuela: 15:00
Paraguay: 16:00
Chile: 16:00
Argentina: 16:00
Brazil: 16:00
Uruguay: 16:00
London: 20:00
Rome: 9:00 p.m.
Madrid: 21:00
Cairo: 21:00
Tokyo: 04:00 (April 9)
Sydney: 06:00 (April 9)

Do you want to win by betting on the match and receive a bonus of $50,000 completely free? Just sign up for WPlay here.

For more content, news and entertainment, download our Futbolete App from the PlayStore for Android or the AppStore for iOS