Dorados vs. Atlante for the Mexican Expansion League. Match time, betting odds and where to watch it live

[

Dorados vs Atlante They will be measured this Tuesday, April 5 at the Dorados Stadium, by the Mexico Expansion League. Next, details of the match, how they arrive, betting odds, where to watch it live and their next rivals in the contest.

Dorados vs Atlante live by the Expansion League Mexico

Dorados arrives at the duel after losing 2- 1 against CF Mèrida For its part, Atlante arrives after beating Zacatepec XXl 1-0.

When is the match? Tuesday April 5.
What time is the game? At 21:05 from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match be played? Dorados Stadium
What TV channels will broadcast Dorados vs Atlante
Colombia: ViX

The most important schedules of the planet of the duel between Dorados vs Atlante

Los Angeles: 7:05 p.m.
Mexico City: 20:05
Colombia: 21:05
Ecuador: 21:05
Peru: 21:05
Miami: 22:05
New York: 22:05
Venezuela: 22:05
Paraguay: 23:05
Chile: 23:05
Argentina: 23:05
Brazil: 23:05
Uruguay: 23:05
London: 03:05 (April 6)
Rome: 04:05 (April 6)
Madrid: 04:05 (April 6)
Cairo: 04:05 (April 6)
Tokyo: 11:05 (April 7)
Sydney: 13:05 (April 7)

Bet on the match between Dorados vs Atlante for the Mexico Expansion League!

Do not stay without knowing the most important betting odds that are handled for the commitment between Dorados vs Atlante for the Mexico Expansion League that will be played on Tuesday, April 5, 2022.

The Dorados and Atlante Clubs will face each other at the Dorados Stadium and the main bookmakers have already established all their odds for the expected match. It is worth mentioning that the profit margin of all sports bets varies constantly depending on the incidents of the match.

Dorados vs Atlante Betting Odds

WPlay: 3.1 for Dorados- 3 draws – 2.41 for Atlante
BetPlay: 2.9 for Dorados 2.9 tie – 2.38 for Atlante

More opportunities to win with WPlay in the duel between Dorados vs Atlante

If you bet $50,000, this is what you can win with each of the following items:

Win Dorados there is a tie: 56,250
Atlante wins or there is a tie: 118,750
Win Dorados or win Atlante 60,000
If the match ends 0-0: 450,000

When is the next Dorados game?

Dorados will face Raya2 Expansión on Sunday, April 10, at the BBVA Bancomer Stadium, in compliance with matchday 12 of the Mexican Development League.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 08:00
Mexico City: 09:00
Colombia: 10:00
Ecuador: 10:00
Peru: 10:00
Miami: 11:00
New York: 11:00
Venezuela: 11:00
Paraguay: 12:00
Chile: 12:00
Argentina: 12:00
Brazil: 12:00
Uruguay: 12:00
London: 16:00
Rome: 17:00
Madrid: 17:00
Cairo: 17:00
Tokyo: 00:00 (April 11)
Sydney: 02:00 (April 11)

When is Atlante’s next game?

Atlante will face Mineros de Zacatecas on Thursday, April 14, at the Azul Stadium, in compliance with matchday 17 of the Mexican Development League.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 5:00 p.m.
Mexico City: 18:00
Colombia: 19:00
Ecuador: 19:00
Peru: 19:00
Miami: 8:00 p.m.
New York: 8:00 p.m.
Venezuela: 20:00
Paraguay: 21:00
Chile: 21:00
Argentina: 21:00
Brazil: 21:00
Uruguay: 21:00
London: 01:00 (April 15)
Rome: 02:00 (April 15)
Madrid: 02:00 (April 15)
Cairo: 02:00 (April 15)
Tokyo: 09:00 (April 15)
Sydney: 11:00 (April 15)

Do you want to win by betting on the match and receive a bonus of $50,000 completely free? Just sign up for WPlay here.

For more content, news and entertainment, download our Futbolete App from the PlayStore for Android or the AppStore for iOS