Union of Santa Fe vs Junior of Barranquilla LIVE: (1-1) | 04/06/2022

[

17:55 5 minutes ago

38′

Gabriel Fuentes from Junior commits a foul on Juan Nardoni from Unión

17:55 5 minutes ago

32′

Emanuel Brítez’s erratic shot in favor of Unión

17:49 11 minutes ago

28′ 🟨

Yellow card for Yesus Cabrera in Junior

17:49 11 minutes ago

28′ 🟨

Yellow card for Gastón González in Unión

17:48 12 minutes ago

25′

Mariano Peralta Bauer had a clear option to put Unión ahead on the scoreboard. He failed the execution

17:47 12 minutes ago

twenty-one’

New auction by Gastón González in favor of Unión. deflected ball

17:32 28 minutes ago

fifteen’

Junior looks for the goal on the right wing, without much effectiveness

17:32 28 minutes ago

eleven’

Deviated shot by Matías Gallegos in favor of Unión. The ball passed by

17:24 36 minutes ago

6′ GOOOOOOOOOOOL OF JUNIOR ⚽

17:22 38 minutes ago

5′

Gastón González’s deflected shot in favor of Unión. Junior was saved

17:20 39 minutes ago

2′ GOOOOOOOOOOOOL OF UNION ⚽

FEDERICO VERA SCORED THE FIRST GOAL OF THE GAME AFTER SHOOTING THE GOAL WITH THE RIGHT LEG

17:18 42 minutes ago

START THE MATCH 🕕

Roll the ball and the commitment is played

17:17 42 minutes ago

less to go

The players take to the pitch and the match will start soon

17:02 an hour ago

Weather in Santa Fe, Argentina 🌦

16:53 an hour ago

Junior Starting Lineup

16:50 an hour ago

Union Starting Lineup

16:44 an hour ago

Junior’s offensive duo list

16:43 an hour ago

Union arrives at the stadium

16:24 2 hours ago

everything is ready

In less than an hour the game will begin between Unión de Santa Fe vs Junior de Barranquilla, corresponding to group H of the 2022 South American Cup

1:06 17 hours ago

Do not take off from here to follow Unión vs Junior live

In a few moments we will share the starting line-ups for the Unión vs Junior match live, in addition to the most recent information that emerges from the Estadio 15 de Abril. Don’t miss a single detail of the match live with VAVEL commentary.

1:01 17 hours ago

How to watch the Union vs Junior match live?

If you want to watch the Unión vs Junior match live on TV, your option is Direc TV.
If you want to see it by Streaming your option is: Directv online.
If you want to follow it online, VAVEL Colombia is your best option.

0:5617 hours ago

What time is Union vs Junior?

Argentina: 7:15 p.m.
Bolivia: 6:15 p.m.
Brazil: 7:15 p.m.
Chile: 7:15 p.m.
Colombia: 5:15 p.m.
Ecuador: 5:15 p.m.
United States: 6:15 p.m. PT
Spain: 00:15 hours
Mexico: 5:15 p.m.
Paraguay: 6:15 p.m.
Peru: 5:15 p.m.
Uruguay: 7:15 p.m.

0:51 17 hours ago

An unprecedented game

It will be the first time in history that these two clubs meet in an international duel.

0:46 17 hours ago

Junior’s Featured Player

Miguel Ángel Borja is the great figure of Junior. With his great goalscoring ability, Borja shows that he can perfectly take Junior to positions of privilege. The 29-year-old native of Tierra Alta already knows what it’s like to score in the Copa Sudamericana.

0:41 17 hours ago

The outstanding player of Union

One of the players to watch out for at Unión de Santa Fe is Sebastián Moyano, the 31-year-old Argentine-born goalkeeper. This goalkeeper has great technical qualities and the confidence of the club is based on him

0:3617 hours ago

Junior from Barranquilla

Junior already knows what it’s like to be a finalist in this competition. The Colombian team is one of the favorites to take the group, therefore they will seek to get their best performance against a strong Unión de Santa Fé

0:31 17 hours ago

Santa Fe Union

Union is preparing at home to face an international challenge that generates many expectations. The Argentine team will seek to have a good campaign in group H and get into the round of 16

0:26 18 hours ago

Stadium

The match between Unión de Santa Fe and Junior will take place at the Estadio 15 de Abril in the city of Santa Fe (Argentina), this stage is where the Club Atlético Unión de Santa Fe plays its home games, it was built in 1928 and has a capacity for approximately 30,000 spectators.

0:21 18 hours ago

start of transmission