When and where to watch the p…

Chelsea and Real Madrid face this Wednesday, April 6 at 9:00 p.m. at Stamford Bridge. The match corresponds to the first leg of the 2021-2022 UEFA Champions League quarterfinals and pits Thomas Tuchel’s Chelsea against Madrid coached by Carlo Ancelotti. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this football game on TV.

In Spain, Chelsea-Madrid will be televised live on Wednesday, April 6 at 9:00 p.m. by Movistar Liga de Campeones, Movistar Liga de Campeones UHD and LaLiga TV Bar. In addition, it will also be seen through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise Chelsea-Real Madrid in Spain

  • Movistar Champions League: Channel 50 of Movistar and 114 of Orange
  • Movistar Champions League UHD: Channel 441 of Movistar and 115 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public places)

In addition, different international TV channels offer see Chelsea-Madrid of the quarterfinals of the Champions League 2021-2022 live through its platforms. These are the TV schedules and channels that retransmit live and online the match Chelsea vs Madrid, but remember that if your country is not televised, you can follow us on minute and result here.

Live football: Chelsea vs Real Madrid on TV in America

On United Statesthis Champions League match between Chelsea vs. Madrid It can be seen live from 3:00 p.m. through Paramount +, CBS, TUDN and Univision. In Canada, it will be broadcast on DAZN and CBS. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean in which they broadcast the duel, the match between ‘blues’ and madridistas can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: ‘Star+’, FOX Sports, ESPN, HBO Max and TNT.

Country Schedule TV channels
Argentina 16:00 Star+, FOX Sports
bolivia 15:00 Star+, ESPN
Brazil 16:00 HBO Max, TNT
Canada 15:00 DAZN,CBS
Chile 15:00 Star+, ESPN
Colombia 14:00 Star+, ESPN
Costa Rica 13:00 Star +, ESPN
Ecuador 14:00 Star+, ESPN
The Savior 13:00 Channel 4 TCS, Star +, ESPN
United States 12:00 – 15:00 CBS, TUDN, Univision
Guatemala 13:00 Star +, ESPN
Honduras 13:00 Star +, ESPN
Mexico 14:00 Max HBO
Nicaragua 13:00 Star +, ESPN
Panama 14:00 Star +, ESPN
Paraguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Peru 14:00 Star+, ESPN
Dominican Republic 15:00 Star +, ESPN
Uruguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Venezuela 15:00 Star+, ESPN

Live football: Chelsea vs Real Madrid on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe will also be able to follow this Champions League match between Chelsea and Real Madrid. In France, for example, the duel can be followed live on CANAL + and RMC Deportes from 9:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you will be able to see this clash BT Sport 2 and BT Sport Ultimate at 8:00 p.m.same as in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule TV channels
France 21:00 Canal+, RMC Sports
Germany 21:00 DAZN, Sky Sport Austria 2
Italy 21:00 Amazon Prime Video
Republic of Ireland 20:00 BT Sport 2, BT Sport Ultimate, Virgin Media Sport, Virgin Media Two
Portugal 20:00 eleven sports
United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport 2, BT Sport Ultimate

What games are played in the quarterfinals of the Champions League 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and results of all the Champions League round of 16 matches for the 2021-2022 season: WATCH

What games does Real Madrid play this 2021-2022 season?

This season, Real Madrid participates in the LaLiga Santander and the Champions League. We review the dates and times of all Real Madrid matches: SEE REAL MADRID SCHEDULE.