Barranquilla vs Llaneros for the Colombian League. Match time, betting odds and where to watch it live

[

Barranquilla vs Llaneros They will meet this Wednesday, April 6 at the Roberto Meléndez Metropolitan Stadium, for matchday 9 of the Colombian Primera B. Next, details of the match, how they arrive, betting odds, where to watch it live and their next rivals in the contest.

Barranquilla vs Llaneros live for the Colombian Primera B

Barranquilla comes to the duel after drawing 2-2 against Boyacá Chicó. For its part, Llaneros arrives after falling 2-0 against Real Cartagena.

When is the match? On Wednesday, April 6.
What time is the game? At 16:00 from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match be played? Roberto Melendez Metropolitan Stadium
What television channels will broadcast Barranquilla Vs Llaneros?
Colombia: No available channel found

The most important schedules of the planet of the duel between Barranquilla vs. Llaneros

Los Angeles: 2:00 p.m.
Mexico City: 15:00
Colombia: 16:00
Ecuador: 16:00
Peru: 16:00
Miami: 17:00
New York: 17:00
Venezuela: 17:00
Paraguay: 18:00
Chile: 18:00
Argentina: 18:00
Brazil: 18:00
Uruguay: 18:00
London: 22:00
Rome: 23:00
Madrid: 23:00
Cairo: 23:00
Tokyo: 06:00 (April 7)
Sydney: 08:00 (April 7)

Bet on the match between Barranquilla vs Llaneros for the Colombian Primera B!

Do not stay without knowing the most important betting odds that are handled for the commitment between Barranquilla vs. Llaneros for matchday 9 of the Colombian Primera B that will be played on Wednesday, April 6, 2022.

The Barranquilla and Llaneros Clubs will face each other at the Roberto Meléndez Metropolitan Stadium and the main bookmakers have already established all their odds for the expected match. It is worth mentioning that the profit margin of all sports bets varies constantly depending on the incidents of the match.

Barranquilla vs Llaneros betting odds

WPlay: 2.60 for -Barraquilla – 3.20 draw – 270 for Llaneros

More opportunities to win with WPlay in the duel between Barranquilla vs Llaneros

If you bet $50,000, this is what you can win with each of the following items:

Barranquilla wins or there is a tie: 56,250
Llaneros wins there is a tie: 118,750
Win Barranquilla or win Llaneros 60,000
If the match ends 0-0: 450,000

When is Barranquilla’s next match?

Barranquilla will face Boca Juniors de Cali on Monday, April 11, at the Pascual Guerrero Stadium, in compliance with matchday 12 of the Colombian Primera B.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 1:00 p.m.
Mexico City: 14:00
Colombia: 15:00
Ecuador: 15:00
Peru: 15:00
Miami: 16:00
New York: 4:00 p.m.
Venezuela: 16:00
Paraguay: 17:00
Chile: 17:00
Argentina: 17:00
Brazil: 17:00
Uruguay: 17:00
London: 21:00
Rome: 22:00
Madrid: 22:00
Cairo: 22:00
Tokyo: 05:00 (April 12)
Sydney: 07:00 (April 12)

When is the next Llaneros game?

Llaneros will face Real Santander on Sunday, April 10, at the Macal Stadium, in compliance with matchday 12 of the First B of Colombia.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 1:00 p.m.
Mexico City: 14:00
Colombia: 15:00
Ecuador: 15:00
Peru: 15:00
Miami: 16:00
New York: 4:00 p.m.
Venezuela: 16:00
Paraguay: 17:00
Chile: 17:00
Argentina: 17:00
Brazil: 17:00
Uruguay: 17:00
London: 21:00
Rome: 22:00
Madrid: 22:00
Cairo: 22:00
Tokyo: 05:00 (April 11)
Sydney: 07:00 (April 11)

Do you want to win by betting on the match and receive a bonus of $50,000 completely free? Just sign up for WPlay here.

For more content, news and entertainment, download our Futbolete App from the PlayStore for Android or the AppStore for iOS