Boyacá Chicó vs Atlético Huila for the Colombian League. Match time, betting odds and where to watch it live

[

Boyaca Chico vs Atletico Huila They will meet this Friday, April 8 at the La Independencia Stadium, for matchday 12 of the Colombian Primera B. Next, details of the match, how they arrive, betting odds, where to watch it live and their next rivals in the contest.

Boyacá Chicó vs Atlético Huila live for the Colombian Primera B

Boyacá Chicó comes to the duel after drawing 2-2 against Barranquilla. For its part, Atlético Huila arrives after equaling 0-0 against Deportes Quindío.

When is the match? On Friday, April 8.
What time is the game? At 18:00 from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match be played? Independence Stadium
What television channels will broadcast Boyacá Chicó Vs Atlético Huila?
Colombia: Win Sports +

The most important schedules of the planet of the duel between Boyacá Chicó vs Atlético Huila

Los Angeles: 4:00 p.m.
Mexico City: 17:00
Colombia: 18:00
Ecuador: 18:00
Peru: 18:00
Miami: 7:00 p.m.
New York: 7:00 p.m.
Venezuela: 19:00
Paraguay: 20:00
Chile: 20:00
Argentine: 20:00
Brazil: 20:00
Uruguay: 20:00
London: 00:00
Rome: 01:00 (April 9)
Madrid: 01:00 (April 9)
Cairo: 01:00 (April 9)
Tokyo: 08:00 (April 9)
Sydney: 10:00 (April 9)

Bet on the match between Boyacá Chicó vs Atlético Huila for the Colombian Primera B!

Do not stay without knowing the most important betting odds that are handled for the commitment between Boyacá Chicó vs Atlético Huila for matchday 12 of the Colombian Primera B that will be played on Friday, April 8, 2022.

The Clubs of Boyacá Chicó and Atlético Huila will face each other at the Estadio de La Independencia and the main bookmakers have already established all their odds for the expected match. It is worth mentioning that the profit margin of all sports bets varies constantly depending on the incidents of the match.

Boyaca Chico vs Atletico Huila betting odds

WPlay: 1.6 for Boyacá Chicó 3.55 tie – 6.25 for Atlético Huila
Zamba: 1.59 for -Boyacá Chicó – 3.43 tie 5.63 for Atlético Huila
Rivalo: .1.55 for – Boyacá Chicó 3.5 tie – 5.7 for Atlético Huila
BetPlay: 1.57 for Boyacá Chicó – 3.6 draw – 6.1 for Atlético Huila

More opportunities to win with WPlay in the duel between Boyacá Chicó vs Atlético Huila

If you bet $50,000, this is what you can win with each of the following items:

Boyacá Chicó wins or there is a tie: 56,250
Atlético Huila wins there is a tie: 118,750
Win Boyacá Chicó or win Atlético Huila 60,000
If the match ends 0-0: 450,000

When is Boyacá Chicó’s next match?

Boyacá Chicó will face Real Cartagena on Saturday, April 16, at the Jaime Morón Olympic Stadium, in compliance with matchday 13 of the Colombian Primera B.

Match times: To be defined.

When is the next Atlético Huila match?

Atlético Huila will face Boca Juniors de Cali on Saturday, April 16, at the Guillermo Plazas Alcid Stadium, in compliance with matchday 13 of the First B of Colombia.

Match times: To be defined.

Do you want to win by betting on the match and receive a bonus of $50,000 completely free? Just sign up for WPlay here.

For more content, news and entertainment, download our Futbolete App from the PlayStore for Android or the AppStore for iOS