Unión Magdalena vs Patriotas for the Colombian League. Match time, betting odds and where to watch it live

[

Union Magdalena vs. Patriots They will meet this Saturday, April 9 at the Sierra Nevada Stadium, for matchday 15 of Colombian Professional Soccer. Next, details of the match, how they arrive, betting odds, where to watch it live and their next rivals in the contest.

Unión Magdalena vs Patriotas live for the Colombian League

Unión Magdalena comes to the duel after winning 5-1 against Real Santander. For its part, Patriotas arrives after losing 1-0 against Tigres.

When is the match? On Saturday April 9.
What time is the game? At 18:10 from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match be played? Sierra Nevada Stadium
What television channels will broadcast Unión Magdalena Vs Patriotas?
Colombia: Sports WIN WIN SPORTS+

The most important schedules on the planet for the duel between Unión Magdalena vs. Patriotas

Los Angeles: 4:10 p.m.
Mexico City: 17:10
Colombia: 18:10
Ecuador: 18:10
Peru: 18:10
Miami: 7:10 p.m.
New York: 7:10 p.m.
Venezuela: 19:10
Paraguay: 20:10
Chile: 20:10
Argentina: 20:10
Brazil: 20:10
Uruguay: 20:10
London: 00:10 (April 10)
Rome: 01:10 (April 10)
Madrid: 01:10 (April 10)
Cairo: 01:10 (April 10)
Tokyo: 08:10 (April 10)
Sydney: 10:10 (April 10)

Bet on the match between Unión Magdalena vs Patriotas for the Colombian League!

Do not stay without knowing the most important betting odds that are handled for the commitment between Unión Magdalena vs Patriotas for matchday 15 of the Colombian League that will be played on Saturday, April 9, 2022.

The Clubs de Unión Magdalena and Patriotas will face each other at the Sierra Nevada Stadium and the main bookmakers have already established all their odds for the expected match. It is worth mentioning that the profit margin of all sports bets varies constantly depending on the incidents of the match.

Union Magdalena vs Patriots betting odds

WPlay: 2.2 for -Unión Magdalena 3 tie – 3.55 for Patriotas
Zamba: 2.17 for -Unión Magdalena –2.97 tie 3.55 for Patriotas
Rivalo: 2.15 for – Unión Magdalena – 2.9 tie – 3.4 for Patriotas
BetPlay: 2.15 for -Unión Magdalena 3.2 tie – 3.8 for Patriotas
More opportunities to win with WPlay in the duel between Unión Magdalena vs Patriotas

If you bet $50,000, this is what you can win with each of the following items:

Unión Magdalena wins or there is a tie: 56,250
Win Patriots there is a tie: 118,750
Win Union Magdalena or win Patriots 60,000
If the match ends 0-0: 450,000

When is the next Magdalena Union match?

Unión Magdalena will face Independiente Medellín on Sunday, April 17, at the Atanasio Girardot Stadium, in compliance with matchday 16 of the Professional League.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 6:15 p.m.
Mexico City: 19:15
Colombia: 20:15
Ecuador: 20:15
Peru: 20:15
Miami: 9:15 p.m.
New York: 9:15 p.m.
Venezuela: 21:15
Paraguay: 22:15
Chile: 22:15
Argentina: 22:15
Brazil: 22:15
Uruguay: 22:15
London: 02:15 (April 18)
Rome: 03:15 (April 18)
Madrid: 03:15 (April 18)
Cairo: 03:15 (April 18)
Tokyo: 10:15 (April 18)
Sydney: 12:15 (April 18)

When is the next Patriots game?

Patriotas will face Envigado on Monday, April 18, at La Independencia Stadium, for matchday 16 of the Professional League.

match schedules

Los Angeles: 5:40 p.m.
Mexico City: 18:40
Colombia: 19:40
Ecuador: 19:40
Peru: 19:40
Miami: 8:40 p.m.
New York: 8:40 p.m.
Venezuela: 20:40
Paraguay: 21:40
Chile: 21:40
Argentina: 21:40
Brazil: 21:40
Uruguay: 21:40
London: 01:40 (April 19)
Rome: 02:40 (April 19)
Madrid: 02:40 (April 19)
Cairo: 02:40 (April 19)
Tokyo: 09:40 (April 19)
Sydney: 11:40 (April 19)

Do you want to win by betting on the match and receive a bonus of $50,000 completely free? Just sign up for WPlay here.

For more content, news and entertainment, download our Futbolete App from the PlayStore for Android or the AppStore for iOS